Skip to content

Our Board

2022 Board of Directors


Ellowyn Nadeau

Chair, Red River College Polytechnic


Roger Tuk

Vice-Chair, M.D. Steele Construction


Peter Bernatsky

Treasurer, PSB Integration


John Enns

Past Chair, The Net Effect


Ron Hambley

President, Winnipeg Construction Assocation


John Schubert

Representative, Past Chair’s Committee


Travis Paul

Chair, General Contractor Division, Bird Construction Group


Chris Precourt

Chair, Trade Contractor Division, Econo Wall & Ceilings Ltd.


Bryan Trottier

Chair, Electrical Contractor Division, Trotco Electric Inc.


Mark Kennedy

Chair, Manufacturers & Suppliers Division, Star Building Materials Ltd.


Brad Mason

Chair, Mechanical Contractor Division, DMS Industrial Contractors Inc.


Teri Urban

CSAM Advisory Chair, Parkwest Projects


Soo Lee

Director-At-Large, Bockstael Construction Ltd.


Terri Randall

Director-At-Large, Ambassador Sales (1986) Inc.


Jim Brown

Director-At-Large, Penn-Co Construction (2003) Ltd.


Laura Lomow

Director-At-Large, Ellement Consulting Group


David Van Hooren

Director-At-Large, PCL Constructors Canada Inc.


Alain MacNair

Director-At-Large, Bockstael Construction Ltd.


Craig Hildebrandt

Director-At-Large, Westland Construction Ltd.


Daniel Hartly

Director-At-Large, Powertec Electric Inc.


Shane Storie

Director-At-Large, SRS Signs


Stacey Gagné

YCLM Representative, Signex Manufacturing Inc.


Alyssa Malenchak

MWC Representative, Bird Construction Group