Skip to content
February 22, 2024

Introducing our 2024 Board of Directors

At yesterday’s Annual General Meeting we welcomed our 2024 Board of Directors, led by new Chair Roger Tuk.

Congratulations to all our new and returning Board Members – we’re excited to get to work to continue building the ICI industry across Manitoba.

(Front Row, L-R): Peter Bernatsky, Vice-Chair; Ellowyn Nadeau, Immediate Past Chair; Roger Tuk, Chair; Ron Hambley, President, John Enns, Past Chair

(Middle Row, L-R): Jennifer Lowe, Director-at-Large; Stacey Gagné, Manufacturers and Suppliers Division Chair; Xuan Nguyen, MWC Representative; Christa Lee, YCLM Representative, Terri Randall, Director-at-Large; Soo Lee, General Contractors Division Chair; Dom Costantini, Director-at-Large

(Back Row, L-R): Alain MacNair, Director-at-Large; Craig Hildebrandt, Director-at-Large; Rich Marchetti, CSAM Advisory Chair; Shawn Henry, Mechanical Contractors Division Chair; Laura Lomow, Director-at-Large; Daniel Hartley, Director-at-Large; Chris Precourt, Trade Contractors Division Chair; David Van Hooren, Director-at-Large.

Not Pictured: Teri Urban, Treasurer; Bryan Trottier, Electrical Division Chair; Shane Storie, Director-at-Large, John Schubert, Past Chairs Committee Representative